Partner

1

Technical University of Sofia

Web site: www.tu-sofia.bg
Coordinatore: Slavka Tzanova, email: slavka@ecad.tu-sofia.bg
System Officer: Rossen Radonov, email: Rossen.Radonov@ecad.tu-sofia.bg

2

Technical University Berlin

Web site: www.tu-berlin.de
Persona di riferimento: Christian Thomsen, email: christian.thomsen@tu-berlin.de

3

Politecnico di Torino

Web site: www.polito.it
Persona di riferimento:  Filippo Spertino, email: filippo.spertino@polito.it

4

INES Platforme Formation & Evaluation

Web site: www.ines-solaire.org
Persona di riferimento:  Christian Schaeffer, email: christian.schaeffer@ines-solaire.fr

5

National University of Mongolia

Web site: www.num.edu.mn
Persona di riferimento:  Lodoiravsal Choimaa, email: lodoiravsal@num.edu.mn

6

Mongolian University of Science and Technology

Web site: www.must.edu.mn
Persona di riferimento: Uuganbayar Tumurkhuu, email: uuganbayar@must.edu.mn

7

National Technical University

Web site: www.utis.edu.mn
Persona di riferimento: Sarantuya Nadmidtseden, email: utis.mn@gmail.com

8

Ekh Golomtiin Ilch

Persona di riferimento: Usukhbayar Choindon, email: ikhgolomtiinilch@gmail.com